Jennifer in Wonderland

December 1, 2009

Happy Belated Thanksgiving

Filed under: Uncategorized — jennifer @ 9:20 PM

Did you guys have a good one? Dude, I love Thanksgiving – food and shopping, what more can I ask for? Oh yeah, I mean other than the whole good friends and family thing 🙂

Per usual, my mom and I hit up the shops on Black Friday. We didn’t leave until around 8:30 AM, but we got the most awesomest front parking spot upon arriving at South Coast Plaza. It’s not like we want TVs or toys, so it’s not really necessary for us to get up at 3 AM or worse… stand in line all night. Over the course of the weekend I ended up buying quite a bit of stuff, but there weren’t any really crazy deals. In fact, I was kind of surprised by how un-crowded the mall was. Oh well, more stuff for me!

Now I have to wait almost another 365 days for next year…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

